Team

Rich
Rich Stein
President
rich@cosmicdesigner.com
Kiel
Kiel Perchinig
Creative Director
kiel@cosmicdesigner.com
Andrew
Andrew Terwissen
Creative Director
andrew@cosmicdesigner.com
Teri
Teri Yeung
Senior Creative & Account Director
teri@cosmicdesigner.com
Sean
Sean Barber
Senior Designer
sean@cosmicdesigner.com
Nhi
Nhi Tran
Graphic Designer
nhi@cosmicdesigner.com
Adrielle
Adrielle Chiesa
Account Coordinator
adrielle@cosmicdesigner.com
Sasha
Sasha Semeniouga
Creative Communicator
sasha@cosmicdesigner.com
Naila
Naila Medjidova
Graphic Designer
naila@cosmicdesigner.com
Victoria
Victoria Denstedt
Junior Designer
victoria@cosmicdesigner.com
Grant
Grant Irving
Junior Designer
grant@cosmicdesigner.com
Amelia
Amelia Gaydos
Designer
amelia@cosmicdesigner.com

Become
a member
of our team

Give us a shout

rich@cosmicdesigner.com