Team

Team portraits rich
Rich Stein
President
rich@cosmicdesigner.com
Team portraits kiel
Kiel Perchinig
Creative Director
kiel@cosmicdesigner.com
Team portraits andrew red
Andrew Terwissen
Creative Director
andrew@cosmicdesigner.com
Team portraits russ plain
Russell Medwid
Account Director
russell@cosmicdesigner.com
Team portraits teri yellow
Teri Yeung
Senior Creative & Account Director
teri@cosmicdesigner.com
Team portraits sean
Sean Barber
Graphic Designer
sean@cosmicdesigner.com
Team portraits jordana black
Jordana Harrison
Senior Graphic Designer & Account Manager
jordana@cosmicdesigner.com
Team portraits adrielle
Adrielle Chiesa
Account Coordinator
adrielle@cosmicdesigner.com
Team portraits nhhi blue
Nhi Tran
Graphic Designer
nhi@cosmicdesigner.com
Team portraits sasha
Sasha Semeniouga
Creative Communicator
sasha@cosmicdesigner.com
Team portraits brett
Brett Bakker
Graphic Designer
brett@cosmicdesigner.com

Become
a member
of our team

Give us a shout

rich@cosmicdesigner.com